## WHITELAND BOARD OF FINANCE January 12, 2021

| <u>Council members present</u> |          | <b>Other Town Officials</b> |  | Other Town Officials |  |
|--------------------------------|----------|-----------------------------|--|----------------------|--|
| David Hawkins                  |          | Norm Gabehart               |  | Rick Shipp           |  |
| President                      | <u> </u> | Town Manager                | <u>X</u>                                     | Town Marshal         | <u> </u>                                     |
| Scot Ford                      |          | Debra L. Hendrickson        |  | Eric Funkhouser      |  |
| Member                         | <u> </u> | Clerk-Treasurer             | <u>    X                                </u> | Fire Chief           | <u> </u>                                     |
| Laura Fleury                   |          | Stephen Watson              |  | Shaun Young          |  |
| Member                         | <u> </u> | Town Attorney               | <u>X</u>                                     | Public Works Coor.   | <u>    X                                </u> |
| Brad Goedeker                  |          |                             |  |                      |  |
| Member                         | <u> </u> |                             |  |                      |  |
| Joe Sayler                     |          |                             |  |                      |  |
| Member                         | <u>X</u> |                             |  |                      |  |

Call to order – D. Hawkins called the meeting to order at 7:07 pm

## Minutes from January 14, 2020

• L. Fleury made a motion to approve the minutes from 1-14-2020. S. Ford seconded the motion. **Passed 5-0** 

## **Re-organization**

 S. Ford to remain status quo with D. Hawkins for President of the Board of Finance and J. Sayler as Secretary. L. Fleury seconded the motion.
Passed 5-0

## **Report of Investments**

- D. Hendrickson stated the Town has no investments at this time.
- 2year or older checks There were none to report

Meeting adjourned at 7:12 pm.

Passed by the Whiteland Town Council on this \_\_\_\_\_ day of January, 2022

Aye

Nay

Brad Goedeker, President

Brad Goedeker, President

Richard Hill, Vice President

Richard Hill, Vice President

Laura Fleury

Laura Fleury

The page left blank intentionally

David Hawkins

David Hawkins

Joseph Sayler

Joseph Sayler

Attest:

Debra L. Hendrickson, Clerk-Treasurer

Page left blank intentionally